0:00 / ???
  1. Paris to Austin
In cart Not available Out of stock

(c) Marty Fields Galloway 2018 ASCAP
Martha Fields : Lead Vocal
Serge Samyn : Upright Bass
Urbain Lambert : Electric Guitar
Denis Bielsa : Drums
Olivier Leclerc : Violin
Manu Bertrand : Acoustic Guitars, Dobro, Pedal Steel Guitar
Backing Vocals" Monica Taylor and Travis Fite